What is your In-Game Name?
SpencerB009

What is your TeamSpeak Name?
SpencerB009

What is your time zone?
UK

When are you available?
What time can you dedicate to the server on weekdays and weekends
I can dedicate most time on weekends but on the weekdays i have college so I won't be able to play 6-4 but after 4 PM i can play 

What is your In-Game Rank? (/ar check rank and donator rank if applicable)
Default groups My current In-game rank is stoneguard 

When did you first start playing Minecraft? When did you start playing modded packs and Tekkit Legends? (Answer in depth)
All information will be checked
--------------------------------------------------------------
I have been playing Minecraft for about 5-6 years ago when my friends showed me the game and I've been hooked on it ever since. But when it comes to tekkit legends i haven't been playing long at all I've only just come across the modpack. however, I did use to play ALOT of tekkit classic and legends is a lot like tekkit classic so I am very familiar with the mods used in the pack and enjoy playing it a lot.

What experiences do you have moderating a community or game? (Answer in depth)
Have you ever been given a staff role on a server before, and if so, what did you have to fulfill?
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
I first got a mod roll on a friends server and I had access to a lot of commands such as /fly, /invsee, /ban, /kick and /troll. I also had to deal with annoying players and hackers. Also, I had helper and chatmod on the oblivion network pixelmon server before it closed down.

Why should you be a Helper? Why do you want to be a Helper? (Answer in depth)
Please answer thoroughly
----------------------------------------------------------------------------