Schockie

What is your In Game Name?

CsaTar (I used to go with the alias "Schockie")

What is your time zone?

CEST

When are you available?

I'm available usually from 10am - 2am CEST.
These times might have gaps in them since I'm applying for jobs and doing shores.

What time can you dedicate to programming on week-days and week-ends

It really depends on how busy I am with life etc.
I'd say 5 hours per week on average.
I currently have a 2 month vacation so the times will be way higher but after that I will be working as a fulltime developer at a company.

When did you first start playing Minecraft? (Answer in depth)
All information will be checked

I started playing minecraft when it was in Beta 1.3.
Which was about February 2011.
I didn't play it that much around that time, most of my time was spend playing single player.
When Beta 1.7.1 released I really started playing it a lot.

In total I'd say that I have between 1-3k hours in game.
I really liked playing this game especially factions.

What experiences do you have programming?, What programming languages are you familiar with? (Answer in depth)

My first programming experience was with VB.net when I was about 13 years old.
This wasn't very in-depth, the programs I wrote where simple applications like a small webbrowser etc.

From age  ~14 until the age of 19 I rarely programmed.
I started a course in Informatics in College (Associate's degree) and I'm about to graduate (I will graduate after passing one exam in August).

My main experience lies with C# (I can make about anything I want with it, websites with asp.net, socket applications etc).
I'm also a bit experienced with Java but this is unrelated to minecraft.
I've done backend website developement with both C# and Java.
Written Runescape bot scripts in Java.

I've done a 4 month internship at a market research company developing the front end of a website in React JS.