Voltz

What is your In Game Name?

St0bbZy

What is your TeamSpeak Name?

St0bbZy

What is your time zone?

00:00 GMT

When are you available?
I have recently started college but would be available Mon-Wed anytime after 4pm, Thursday all day as I have the day off and Friday after 4pm.

What is your In Game Rank? (/ar check rank and donator rank if applicable)
Titan

When did you first start playing Minecraft? When did you start playing modded packs and Voltz? (Answer in depth)
All information will be checked

As mentioned in my previous application that was accepted after it all went downhill, you may know that I started playing Minecraft in 2012 near the end, I bought it for a christmas present for 12 year old me, started to play a load of Survival Servers and eventually became staff on a server getting around 10-20 players a day, eventually that came to an end and I was then playing Mineplex in 2013, after me and my friend got bored he told me about the technic launcher and I started to play Voltz. We played on a server called Accretion Networks, once that eventually shut down I took my own time and started playing other modpacks such as Hexxit, Tekkit and even FTB Lanucher mods like skyfactory. I got bored of these and decided to return to Voltz on a server called Digital Hazard Voltz, I remember getting raided and I rage quit the server. I wanted to make my own server so in this case I did and decided to name it Voltz Electrified (Don't know if you heard of it but we were popular, around 20+ players at UK night time). It was really popular at night and I really enjoyed getting experience from it. I have had also my own servers on Vanilla and currently making one as we speak.

So what happened after the whole Longo/Sto0bbZy fall out you ask?