Voltz
What is your In Game Name?

TribalGaming (Nickname RedArc)
What is your TeamSpeak Name?

Trevor
What is your time zone?

Central Standard Time (GMT-5)

When are you available?

I am available most days for a few hours, my work schedule currently is a little weird but when I'm not at work, I am on the server!

What time can you dedicate to the server on week-days and week-ends 

Week Days - I can dedicated at least an hour per day with my work schedule, and some days more than others. Weekends - I try to be on 'til a few hours after the restart when I can be, I get on usually at 11PM or so my time zone and don't usually get off til 1 or 2 AM

What is your In Game Rank? (/ar check rank and donator rank if applicable)
I am OverLord Rank

When did you first start playing Minecraft? When did you start playing modded packs and Voltz? (Answer in depth)
I started playing Minecraft probably 7 years ago, when I got my first desktop computer, shortly after I found modpacks, my first modpack was Tekkit Classic when I was about 11 or 12 years old, I then went to Voltz when it used to be 1.4.7 and had a bunch of other mods that have since changed. I have played 8 Days and 13 hours as of 10/5/18 I started playing on Oblivion I believe a little under a year ago, It has all kinda blurred together now after interacting with so many different people. 

What experiences do you have moderating a community or game? (Answer in depth)

I used to run my own servers, I have Co Owned and Administrated servers in the past. I administrated both the Linux and Windows servers that ran our Game servers. I enjoy moderating communities because I believe that a community should be a friendly place and yes, while there will be feuds and fights on a modpack like this especially, it should never turn to cursing at other people and making them not want to play anymore. 

Have you ever been given a staff role on a server before, and if so, what did you have to fulfill?