What is your TeamSpeak Name?

Exiled (However the TeamSpeak has been closed). My Discord ID is Exiled#1337

What is your time zone?

UTC- 05:00 also know as Eastern Time Zone

When are you available?

I'm available 24/7 via discord.

What time can you dedicate to the server on week-days and week-ends

Weekdays- 2:00 pm to 2:00 am,
Weekends- Most of the time. (Unless I'm sleeping or have family over).

What is your In Game Rank? (/ar check rank and donator rank if applicable)

I'm currently a Optimus with 55 days and 2 hours of this post.

When did you first start playing Minecraft? When did you start playing modded packs and Voltz? (Answer in depth)

I started playing Minecraft when it was released on Xbox 360 in 2012. I went to my friends house and he showed me the game. When i got home i begged my mom to buy it for me and she did. I played it for about a year and a half straight then took a break because i got bored. Around this time it was Christmas and i asked for a laptop. The spoiled brat that i was i got it. I also got Minecraft for it. This was when i discovered YouTube and saw YouTubers playing with mods. I was very intrigued so i decided to try it out myself. I found Technic Launcher and proceeded to download various mods (I;m sorry i cant quite remember them of the top of my head) I was looking for missile mods and stumbled across Voltz. I fell in love and mostly played creative. I then ventured into a server where a group of people welcomed in and taught me the basics of the game. From there i continued to learn and study the wiki. I took a break then came back stronger then ever. And that brings us to present day.

What experiences do you have moderating a community or game? (Answer in depth)
Have you ever been given a staff role on a server before, and if so, what did you have to fulfill?