OBNW Voltz

What is your In Game Name?

Anvilies

What is your TeamSpeak Name?

Rain. Discord ID is Anvil#0749

What is your Timezone?

CST (Central Standard Time)

When are you available?

12pm to 6pm for server/forum, 5am to 9pm for discord.

What time can you dedicate to the server on week-days and week-ends

I can get on during the weekends from 1pm to 10pm.

What is your In Game Rank? 

Emperor on my main account, Prince on Anvilies.

When did you first start playing Minecraft? When did you start playing modded packs and Voltz? 

I started playing Minecraft about 6 or 7 years ago, I don't remember too much about my age at the time. Was about 12 or 13, I was over at my friend's house and he showed me it on his computer. Only got to play Survival a bit and build a small hut, and tried out Creative afterwards. I really liked the game so I downloaded one of those free versions, you know, the ones without multiplayer. I stayed playing Minecraft like that for a few months or so until I was able to save up and buy the full version. Shortly after getting it and trying out a few servers I found out about the Technic Launcher and mods. My first pack I tried out was Voltz, and I really liked it - although I never really got into it, the only stuff I did was mess around with missiles in creative cause I didn't understand anything else about the pack lol. I stopped playing it due to all my friends being on regular mc, and was kind of hard to find active people to play with, everyone either had their own teams or would quit quickly. I was a big noob at that time, teaming with whoever I could, always getting raided, never making it past stealing power from spawn via batteries. So as I said I stopped playing Voltz for a few years until I was bored one day last year and came looking to get into it again. Found OBNW, made friends, learned the pack, and here I am today. 

What experiences do you have moderating a community or game?