FortEnderEgg

What Server are you applying for?

I'm Applying for staff on Oblivion Networks Voltz Server!

What is your In Game Name?

My IGN is fortenderegg

What is your TeamSpeak Name?

I'm very active on discord at microdose#1352.

My TeamSpeak username is microdose.

What is your time zone?

Central Standard Time, I'm located in Austin, Texas.

When are you available?

I'm available after school every day from 4:40 PM to 10:30 PM on weekdays, and 9:00 AM to 12:30 AM on weekends.

What time can you dedicate to the server on weekdays and weekends?

I can dedicate 1-3 hours a day on weekdays and 2-5 on weekends.

What is your In Game Rank? (/ar check rank and donator rank if applicable)

I'm rank BloodGuard on the server with over 50 hours of play behind my belt.

When did you first start playing Minecraft? When did you start playing modded packs and Voltz? (Answer in depth)
All information will be checked

I started playing vanilla Minecraft 8 years ago (2010), and started my own server InfinityBlock in 2013, averaging just 2-10 players, however, it gave me great experience working with people and dealing with troublemakers. However I wanted something new, so in 2015 I shut down my own server and started playing Tekkit. As much I did like the mod pack, Voltz intrigued me much more. I loved the technical aspect of it as I did in my day to day life. Ever since I had played on another server, but the staff was unfair, the server was inactive, laggy and often went offline. That's when I found OblivionNetwork! The players are incredibly nice, helping me with things I didn't understand, as well as the staff.

What experiences do you have moderating a community or game? (Answer in depth)

As stated previously, I ran my own small vanilla server InfinityBlock, this gave me great experience moderating the server to uphold a level of decency within the server. I'd love to apply my knowledge to this server!