Mjhutto2012

Denied

What Server are you applying for?  Voltz

What is your In Game Name? Mjhutto2012

What is your TeamSpeak Name? Mjhutto2012 (Downloading and will make it asap)

What is your time zone? Central Time Zone

When are you available? im available during all week during the day. I work at night
What time can you dedicate to the server on week-days and week-ends

What is your In Game Rank?  Elite

When did you first start playing Minecraft? When did you start playing modded packs and Voltz? (Answer in depth)
All information will be checked I started playing Minecraft 7 years ago i start playing modpacks and voltz around 6 1/2 year ago

What experiences do you have moderating a community or game? (Answer in depth)
Have you ever been given a staff role on a server before, and if so, what did you have to fulfill? yes and i had to moderate the chat while other staff wasnt on and while staff were on. i had to keep the chats clean and punish any rule breakers that if there were any.

Why should you be a Helper? Why do you want to be a Helper? (Answer in depth) I should be help because of my experience. I have owned 1 server with ruffly 5-10 players on it is now shutdown cause i couldnt keep paying for it while being in school. I am out of school now and have more time to dedicate to this server. I have been helper on 3 server and moderator on 4. I am a decent player and i can make a good impression on my self and the server. I will work to the best of my abilities to be online and active as much as my personal life will let me. I will dedicate as much time as i possibly can to this server as i already have. I know ill make a good helper. I will prove myself worthy of the rank. If i get the rank ill prove myself by doing what im supposed to do enforce the server rules and not break them myself!
Please answer thoroughly

Who are you?
I am M.J. i am a High School graduate I am 18 years old and preparing to start working next week at my first job!