What Server are you applying for?

Oblivion Voltz
What is your In Game Name?

powerful_tim
What is your time zone?

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

When are you available?
What time can you dedicate to the server on week-days and week-ends

On weekdays I have a lot of free time I've got have 3 periods so I am free most of the week but weekends I am usually out with friends so not much on weekends

What is your In Game Rank? (/ar check rank and donator rank if applicable)
I am a general 

When did you first start playing Minecraft? When did you start playing modded packs and Tekkit Legends? (Answer in depth)
All information will be checked

I have been playing Minecraft for a hot minute started modded packs in 2013 stopped playing a while back but I have come back and powerful tim is as powerful as ever

What experiences do you have moderating a community or game? / Have you ever been given a staff role on a server before, and if so, what did you have to fulfill?

I have lots of experience moderating communities. I am Director of Administration on an Arma life server which is 4th in command the server is fairly large peaks at 60 players
Have you ever been given a staff role on a server before, and if so, what did you have to fulfill?

Yes, my job was to run the staff team and make sure all the servers were running smoothly, run staff meetings, make gang weapons and vests (military simulator BTW), overwatch the young staff members etc... 

Why should you be a Helper? Why do you want to be a Helper? (Answer in depth)