f70
What is your TeamSpeak Name?

This question is outdated, my discord is Sterlinty#0778
What is your time zone?

EST
When are you available?

Everyday.
What time can you dedicate to the server on week-days and week-ends

On week-days I can commit up to 6 hours, on week-ends I can commit up to 8 - 10 hours.

What is your In Game Rank? (/ar check rank and donator rank if applicable)
StoneGuard at the time of posting this application.

When did you first start playing Minecraft? When did you start playing modded packs and Voltz? (Answer in depth)
5 years ago, about 4 years ago I was playing Tekkit Classic, and I started playing Voltz around 2 - 3 years ago, my first minecraft experiences was on a server based around Factions, so I have been playing Factions servers for a long time, and I enjoy them alot.

What experiences do you have moderating a community or game? (Answer in depth)

I have experiences moderating a few different servers, mainly 1 - 2 years ago, but recently I moderated as Moderator on a skyblock server, even tho it used a "pre-built" server, I did not really care that much and I still moderated it too the best of my abilities, that is the most recent staff position I have had.
Have you ever been given a staff role on a server before, and if so, what did you have to fulfill?

Yes, I had staff role on a lot of servers, the most recent one being a skyblock server, the things that I had to fulfill included checking the shop for "dupe" bugs, like if you could buy redstone ore for $100, then sell each redstone for $75, (you could fortune it for near infinite money), and moderating the chat and catching cheaters.

Why should you be a Helper? Why do you want to be a Helper? (Answer in depth)