Immortal_Fox

What is your TeamSpeak Name?

Foxy

What is your time zone?

Central Standard Time

When are you available?

Everyday Around Mid AfterNoon

What time can you dedicate to the server on week-days and week-ends

I can dedicate hours a day to the server dyring during the week and weekend with having nothing but free time

What is your In Game Rank? (/ar check rank and donator rank if applicable)
Default groups My in game rank is

WarLord

When did you first start playing Minecraft? When did you start playing modded packs and Voltz? (Answer in depth)
All information will be checked

I started playing minecraft around when i was about 10years old I am 19 now I would have to say that i started played modded packs when i was around 15-16 years old when i got the type of computer that was able to run mine craft with mods installed

What experiences do you have moderating a community or game? (Answer in depth)
Have you ever been given a staff role on a server before, and if so, what did you have to fulfill?

Experience on moderating a community is okay i would have to say I have had moderator rank on other mod pack servers in the past mainly just having to provide the basic material over looking the server making sure that everything is running how it is suppose to run making sure that players are having a good time and checking with them if there having any problems with anything and if so how can I or a higher up help in this situation and make the experience better just always trying to talk to players and get their judgement overall. (This was to answer the first and second part)

Why should you be a Helper? Why do you want to be a Helper? (Answer in depth)
Please answer thoroughly