Accepted

+============================================================+

What Server are you applying for?

Voltz

What is your In-Game Name?

Patchesnugget nick is Powerful_Jim

What is your Discord Name and ID?

Audacious_Operator#0202

What is your time zone? Where are you from?

EST USA East Coast

When are you available?

From 2-9:30 on weekdays and from 9 AM to 11 PM on Weekends.

What time can you dedicate to the server on week-days and week-ends

Weekdays 2-3 Hours

Weekends 4-5 Hours

What is your In Game Rank? (/ar check rank and donator rank if applicable)

Master

When did you first start playing Minecraft? When did you start playing modded packs and Voltz?

Started playing Minecraft back in 2009 I think, and got into Voltz at around 2013 and have been playing since.

What experiences do you have moderating a community or game? (Answer in depth)

I started my moderating and administration career in 2012 on Cloud Networks, I worked as an admin and retired from my position about a month ago. I was also a staff member on the very popular tekkit server Pancake Networks. I dealt with a lot of player issues and dealt with the chat the majority of the time. I then switched over to playing Arma where I staffed many communities, my job was to deal with support cases and logging and overwatching. I then switched to faction managers watching over departments like the PD to make sure the command was following the rules and making sure that the server was running smoothly. Many of these servers still exist today. I went into the police force on some of these servers to become Internal Affairs making sure that the officers were doing their job properly and weren't being corrupt.

Have you ever been given a staff role on a server before, and if so, what did you have to fulfil?

Moderator Cloud Networks - Overwatch chat and help Trial Mod's with their duties and assist with escalating situations.