What Server are you applying for?

-Tekkit Legends

What is your In-Game Name?



What is your Discord Name and ID?



What is your time zone? Where are you from?

-I am from Texas and part of the Central Standard Time zone.


When are you available?

What time can you dedicate to the server on week-days and week-ends

- I am on the server most days from around 6pm to midnight. Times do vary as my job allows me to be flexible. Sometimes I am on between 9am and noon as well. Weekends I am on considerably more as I do not work on the weekends.


What is your In Game Rank? (/ar check rank and donator rank if applicable)

-My in game rank is Centurion with 5 days and 10 hours of play time. I have not donated money up until this point. 


When did you first start playing Minecraft? When did you start playing modded packs and Voltz?

-I started playing back in 2011 with a friend of mine. After a while like most games it become quite stale and we left it. When modded Minecraft became a thing especially in the youtube community I started back again in early 2015 with renewed interest.


What experiences do you have moderating a community or game? (Answer in depth)

-I have little experience towards moderating in general which is why I am applying towards a small community based server to help out as much as I can and learn.


Have you ever been given a staff role on a server before, and if so, what did you have to fulfil?

-I have been a helper on a couple of servers. Some modded and some not and the only job that was required of me was to be knowledgeable about the mechanics and mods and to help the players out with any issues they might have as well as settle small disputes in game. 


Why should you be a Helper? Why do you want to be a Helper? (Answer in depth)

-I should be a helper because I am a mature adult who can handle any situation thrown at them good or bad. I am able to problem solve situation and find the best solution to help out as many people as I possibly can. I want to be a helper because I enjoy solving problems that are presented to me and I enjoy helping people by making their experience an overall pleasure.


Who are you?

-My name is Kramer and I am a psychology major at the University of Texas at Dallas and in my 3rd year of study. I work as a martial arts instructor teaching both kids and adults how to better themselves both physically and mentally. My favorite hobbies are playing video games, specifically minecraft and league of legends, and playing Dungeons and Dragons at my local game shop or with friends.


What is your Age?

-I am 21 years old.


What are your strengths and weaknesses?


-I am easy going relaxed so I can keep my cool in any situation

-I am adept at problem solving and brainstorming solutions to fix anything within my power

-I am a mature adult that can deal with any type of person


-My inexperience with moderating in general although for being a helper I don't believe it will hold me down.

-Sometimes I am not as forceful or direct as I need to be which stems from my eagerness to help



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites


Please check your PMs, welcome aboard


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites


You staff offer has been revoked due to inactivity.

If you still want to be staff you will have to re-apply.


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
This topic is now closed to further replies.