PALAGONNA

Denied

What Server are you applying for?

I am applying for Voltz 1.0

What is your In-Game Name?

Palagonna

What is your Discord Name and ID?

Palagonna #3839

What is your time zone? Where are you from?

My time zone is (UTC-05:00) Est (É.-U. et Canada) and I live in Quebec\Canada

When are you available?

How cause of my age (13) and the studies, my availability is not very strict. But I play 5 to 10 hours weakly

What time can you dedicate to the server on week-days and week-ends

Weeks days about one and a half hour and week-ends about 2 to 4 hours

What is your In-Game Rank? (/ar check rank and donator rank if applicable)

Supreme and I played for

When did you first start playing Minecraft? When did you start playing modded packs and Voltz?

I started playing Minecraft at the age of 8 and I started to play mod packs at the age of 10.

I played a lot (FTB, Palladium, Voltz, etc.) and I know a lot on modpacks.

What experiences do you have moderating a community or game? (Answer in depth)

I already was a senior helper in a server (Palladium) and at school I am the (President) of the school.For sec1

The two last fings helped me to become a responsible person and I fink I can handle the fact of helping this server.

Have you ever been given a staff role on a server before, and if so, what did you have to fulfil?

As I saided, I was senior helper in a modded server called (Palladium). I was helping newbies and sometimes I did events.

Why should you be a Helper? Why do you want to be a Helper? (Answer in depth) Please answer thoroughly