ortizh2003

Accepted

What Server are you applying for?

The Voltz 1.12.2 server

What is your In-Game Name?

ortizh2003

What is your Discord Name and ID?

odst15ethan#2524 Nickname: ortizh2003

What is your time zone? Where are you from?

I am in the ETD (Eastern Daylight Time) zone.

When are you available?

I am available from 3pm-9pm every weekday and about 12pm-10pm on weekends (maybe longer)

What is your In-Game Rank? (/ar check rank and donator rank if applicable)

I am a stoneguard on the Voltz 1.12.2 server

When did you first start playing Minecraft? When did you start playing modded packs and Voltz?

I started playing Minecraft near the time it came out (sorry can't remember) and when I got bored of regular Minecraft (around 2014) I went to Tekkit Classic and Voltz my two favorite modpacks.

What experiences do you have moderating a community or game? (Answer in depth)

I have had a staff role on Discord. I had to make sure people didn't say bad words too much or spam in the general chat, and if someone broke a rule they would be warned or punished depending on what they did. Another thing I did was make emojis because no one else on the server knew how to.

Have you ever been given a staff role on a server before, and if so, what did you have to fulfill?

I have tried applying for staff when I was younger but it didn't work out because I was only 14 at the time, though I wanted to help out since I always tried to answer people's questions although I wasn't a helper.

Why should you be a Helper? Why do you want to be a Helper? (Answer in depth)