Darkord

Denied

What Server are you applying for?

The Voltz 1.12.2 Factions Server

What is your In-Game Name?

Darkord

What is your Discord Name and ID?

Trumpster#8673

What is your time zone? Where are you from?

BST/GMT (Depends on time of year)

United Kingdom

When are you available?
School days: 16:00 - 22/23:00
Weekends/no school days: 12/13:00 - 24:00/01:00

What is your In Game Rank? (/ar check rank and donator rank if applicable)

I have the Brute rank ingame and as of time of writing this application in notepad, 2 days and 15 hours or ingame playtime.

When did you first start playing Minecraft? When did you start playing modded packs and Voltz?

I started playing minecraft when I got my first computer back in 2013, and played vanilla minecraft until 2016, then I played single player voltz for a little bit. I then went back to vanilla minecraft until the end of 2019. I found the Voltz 1.12.2 server on new year's eve 2020.

What experiences do you have moderating a community or game? (Answer in depth)

From most relevant to least relevant:

- I owned a vanilla minecraft server in 2018 for about a month until I ran out of money to pay for its hosting fees. I was the sole moderator/admin for a playerbase of roughly 10 people at its peak. I had to ban a fair few hackers as I didn't have amazing anti-cheat software so I know how to catch/record x-rayers, aimbot users etc...
- I was the Head Admin on an unturned server for 2 months in late 2018/ early 2019 until the owner switched over to rust and got rid of all his unturned staff team. i moderated the server and dealt with admin abusers & hackers. I also did a bit of backend server coding, tweaking plugins and editing player files etc...

- I owned a space engineers server for about a month in mid 2019 but I got bored with it and closed it down. Its playerbase wasn't too active but I still had to moderate a few people and gave out a couple of bans for racism.