What Server are you applying for?

Voltz 1.12.2

What is your In Game Name?

Sushiko

What is your Discord name and ID?

bokoyu#1337

ID: 474252544936509460

What is your time zone?

GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) (+1 hour ahead now due to summer time)

What time can you dedicate to the server on
When are you available?week-days and week-ends

Normally I'd be available on the weekends mostly, however cuz of corona I can be available any time

What is your In Game Rank? (/ar check rank and donator rank if applicable)
Default groups

I am a Master ingame

When did you first start playing Minecraft? When did you start playing modded packs and Voltz? (Answer in depth)
All information will be checked

I started playing Minecraft a while back in 2013. I was still pretty new to the game when I started playing Voltz, almost a year later. In 2015, though, I lost my first account. Since then I have tried a lot of Voltz servers and found that OBNW was the only server with an actual community lmao. I've played on OBNW for a pretty long time so I know the community pretty well

What experiences do you have moderating a community or game? (Answer in depth)
Have you ever been given a staff role on a server before, and if so, what did you have to fulfill?

I was a mod on a server in 2016 but then I stepped down due to an exam that I had to revise for. I was also once the the owner of my own server but that didn't go far, also due to real life events. When I was a mod, I had quite a lot of things I needed to do, including maintaining order on the server, and making sure that people didn't hack or exploit the server in some way. I am also an admin for quite a few discord servers so I'm good at managing communities.

Why should you be a Helper? Why do you want to be a Helper? (Answer in depth)
Please answer thoroughly