I am applying for Tekkit legends PVP.

What is your In Game Name?

My ingame name is Yerradan.

What is your TeamSpeak Name?

My teamspeak name is Yerradan.

What is your time zone?

My timezone is CEST (The netherlands).

When are you available?

I am online almost most of the time so lets say monday till friday around 5/7 hours and saturday till sunday around 10/12 hours.

What time can you dedicate to the server on week-days and week-ends.

Week-days around 5 till 7 hours a day.

Week-ends around 10/12 hours a day.

What is your In Game Rank? (/ar check rank and donator rank if applicable)
Default groups

My ingame group is sergeant right now. (With 6 hours of ingame time)

When did you first start playing Minecraft? When did you start playing modded packs and Tekkit Legends? (Answer in depth)
All information will be checked

I started playing minecraft a while back ago, when the servers were still running on www.minecraft.net with the old school creative building and lava survival.

I already played this modpack a long time in single player for almost 1 year now and i still enjoy every moment on it.

What experiences do you have moderating a community or game? (Answer in depth)

I have had my own survival/faction server almost a year ago which ran pretty well, i talked alot with the staff team about problems and i wanted to fix them as soon as possible and also to help every player on the server who ever needed help. I am also Sr.Admin on pixel 3 and that goes pretty well i think XD.

Have you ever been given a staff role on a server before, and if so, what did you have to fulfill?

I was owner on my own server so i had to manage the whole server, the plugins and had conversations with my staff every weekend and whenever there was a problem, I am also Sr.Admin on Pixel3 i have to make sure everyone follows the rules there, that people are having fun playing on the server and make sure they can always ask their questions.