What is your In Game Name?

Varlith

What is your TeamSpeak Name?

Varlith

What is your time zone?

GMT (+0)

When are you available?
What time can you dedicate to the server on week-days and week-ends

Monday (4pm-11pm) Tuesday (4pm-11pm) Wednesday (4pm-11pm) Thursday (4pm-11pm) Friday (4pm-1am) Weekends (6am - 1am Approx). These are all rough time estimates actual online times may vary weekly.

What is your In Game Rank? (/ar check rank and donator rank if applicable)
Default groups

BloodGuard

When did you first start playing Minecraft? When did you start playing modded packs and Tekkit Legends? (Answer in depth)
All information will be checked

I started to play Minecraft around the 1.2.5 update as all of my friends where playing it and it was the local craze and started to play modded packs around a couple of months after this. I only started playing tekkit legends when I heard oblivion networks was releasing a server and soon I fell in love with the modpack

What experiences do you have moderating a community or game? (Answer in depth)
Have you ever been given a staff role on a server before, and if so, what did you have to fulfill?

Crafted.cat (Shut down) Went through the ranks from Veteran (Trial Moderator) to Administrator. I was responsible with general server issues and reports on the website but more importantly I wrote up most of the forum information such as a texts on the roles of other staff members. I also answered the moderator applications and was the event manager for many months.

Most recently though was on Voltz oblivion network after I applied in April 2016 and eventually got to SrAdmin and I also became T-Manager

Why should you be a Helper? Why do you want to be a Helper? (Answer in depth)
Please answer thoroughly