What is your In Game Name?

Jammi_
What is your TeamSpeak Name?

Jammi_

What is your time zone?

GMT + 0

When are you available?
What time can you dedicate to the server on week-days and week-ends

I can be averagely active because I dont really do much else except sit a play my computer and also due to me already being staff on the voltz server I also need to be also be active on there.

What is your In Game Rank? (/ar check rank and donator rank if applicable)
Sergeant ( 12 hours+) 

When did you first start playing Minecraft? When did you start playing modded packs and Tekkit Legends? (Answer in depth)

I started playing minecraft a while ago now. I first brought minecraft in 2013 for xbox 360 and have played the game ever since then. This would mean that I have a lot of knowledge about vanilla minecraft, but this isn't obviously going to be important at all for a modded tekkit legends server. I am very new  to playing the modpack tekkit legends but I know an average amount about the mods that make up tekkit legends and I do hope to learn a lot more about the modpack and maybe become a "professional" tekkit player

What experiences do you have moderating a community or game? (Answer in depth)

I used to be Moderator on Oblivion-Voltz, I am also currently helper on the voltz server. My role as staff currently on voltz means that I need to watch chat for people breaking rules such as using excessive caps or spamming chat. another role that I need to do i help players with things such as if they need help building a power source I could go to their base and make the power thing for them.

Why should you be a Helper? Why do you want to be a Helper? (Answer in depth)