When are you available?

This varies a bit for me. Usually:

• Weekdays- on and off between 4pm and 11pm
  • Saturdays- on and off between 2pm and midnight
  • Sundays- on and off all day

Note; these are local times (AEST)

What is your ingame rank?

Stoneguard (~1 day, 16hours)

When did you first start playing Minecraft? When did you start playing modded packs and Voltz?

I started playing Minecraft in approximately 2011 (possibly early 2012), and began to play fairly regularly. I started playing my first modpack, the original Tekkit, in about 2013, and thoroughly enjoyed the added content and the new technological side of the game, something I've always loved. Since then, I've played a number of modpacks including Voltz, FTB, Hexxit and more, gaining a decent amount of experience in Tekkit and Voltz. Ive played Tekkit-Legends (and other various new forms of Tekkit) on and off since their release.

What experiences do you have moderating a community or game?

I am currently an Oblivion-Voltz Chatmod

Additionally; Throughout mid-2013 to mid-2014 I worked my way to Senior Admin on a moderately sized Vanilla Minecraft server, and personally befriended the Owner. In my time on that server, I was responsible for; Moderating chat, Catching and appropriately disciplining Hackers/cheaters, in particular X-rayers (one large part of the server was raid/pvp/grief), Building of public areas (eg; the admin-shop), Managing ranks etc. Managing other staff (promotion/demotions etc), Helping out players and more.

Unfortunately, the server closed due to a lack of funds in late 2014.

Also: I was approved for a position of Builder (basically a Chatmod on that server) on a very small Voltz server in its early stages, but it closed for reasons unknown to me.

Why should you be a Helper? Why do you want to be a Helper?