InfinityS117

Denied

Hello my IGN is "InfinityS117" i am currently 17  i am applying for Tekkit Legends my teamspeak username is "InfinityS117" and my discord Username is "InfinityS117#8910" My Email is "Smith.tyler777@gmail.com" i will also give my phone if needed but not in forms my timezone is U.S. Central time although i normally get on at midnight i do work two jobs and will not beable to be the most active but i like to help when i am on and this is one of my favorite servers and i wanna help anyway i can and ive not seen any staff personnel since ive been back on and wanted to offer my help i ll usually try to at least get on a few hours every day my current rank in game is overlord because i have donated and would like to keep all my privileges if you do decide to give me a staff position i've been playing minecraft for about 6 years and modded for about 4 or 5 not sure i started on voltz and expanded from there my experiences with moderating and running servers are in depth ive ran my own server before was a co-founder for one been an admin on two others been a mod for another and the final i was a helper my real name is Tyler Smith i currently work two jobs one at Mcdonalds and the other at Popeyes i spend the rest of my time divided between my girlfriend, truck, minecraft, and family hum my strong points i am a good leader ive been in JROTC all 4 years of highschool and intend to take it in collage which ill start next year i work with people everyday at my works and know how to diffuse many angry people i always try to be fair and helpful and for the downsides im not the best at spelling or grammer and wile i have done a lot of coding and stuff i have found tedious task tire bore and irritate me.

Thank you Infinity++