123titanic

Accepted

What Server are you applying for?

Tekkit Legends PvE

What is your In Game Name?

123titanic but I'm applying on my alt TheFCNleader so I can be on Voltz and Legends at the same time.

What is your TeamSpeak Name?

123titanic

What is your time zone?

EST

When are you available?
What time can you dedicate to the server on week-days and week-ends

I'm a bit of a no life so I can dedicate plenty of time to the servers but here are my estimated times:

Weekdays: 3-6 hours but on Tuesday and Wednesday I can dedicate even more time because my mother is less strict.

Weekends: 6+

What is your In Game Rank? (/ar check rank and donator rank if applicable)
Default groups

TheFCNLeader - StoneGuard - 1 day and 25 minutes

When did you first start playing Minecraft? When did you start playing modded packs and Tekkit Legends? (Answer in depth)
All information will be checked

I've been playing Minecraft for several years now (about 5-6) but when I first started out I was like every other newbie playing on the real popular servers but about a year into my playing I started to explore into modded packs such as Tekkit. Tekkit was probably one of my first packs I explored along with Voltz, these are the two modpacks that really sparked an interest to me. Although I only played Tekkit for a few months then started spending most of my time with Voltz. But recently I have been retouching my skills on Tekkit and learning new things along the way. Although my knowledge isn't as good with Tekkit as it is with Voltz I believe I know enough to help people with simple day to day problems.

What experiences do you have moderating a community or game? (Answer in depth)
Have you ever been given a staff role on a server before, and if so, what did you have to fulfill?