Aeon Industries

Hello everyone in the Voltz Community! My faction Aeon Industries is now opening it's doors to players of all skill levels, whether you're a complete noob or an elite raider we'd be happy to have you in our faction. You will be required to fill out the application form listed below in order to apply to our faction. All that is required of you is that you abide by our code of conduct and respect your fellow faction-mates!

Allies / Truces:

If you are interested in having a faction Truce or Alliance please contact me on discord (AeonTheSnowman#4195) and tell my why  you think we should Truce / Ally your faction.

Guidelines / Rules:

1. Respect fellow members of the faction as well as those across other factions. Disrespect won’t be tolerated.

2. Don’t scam new players into giving you all their stuff. If someone needs help then assist them in what you can. 

3. Respect higher ranked faction members as they have greater authority. Disrespectful actions will result in demotion or a kick from the faction.

4. If you need materials ask me (Aeon13_) before asking other faction members or outsiders since I will most likely be able to provide it.

5. Use some common sense before asking questions or arguing.

Application Form:

Minecraft IGN:

Why you want to join Aeon Industries:

What experience do you have in Voltz, how long have you played Voltz? What about Oblivion?:

What can you offer to Aeon Industries:

Anything about you that you think we should know:

Where we can contact you: (Ex: Discord)

Do you solemnly pledge allegiance to Aeon Industries. If you or one of your friends is found to have betrayed us in any way your base will be destroyed and your stay in our faction will be terminated. (Yes / no my body is / isn't ready to serve!)

Current Members:

Owner:

• Aeon13_ or AeonBoats

Officers:

• ExultedOne
  • Cartermark
  • Ka1n3

Members:

• Patt_
  • DatPanda 
  • milkman66669 
  • MartinMiner124

Recruits:

• jaxfon
  • TheGolem_